close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Board Members

FAIR BOARD OFFICE … (208) 365-6828
Fair Board Members
Dan Heaton - Chairman
Megan Ryals – Vice Chairman
John Buck – Board Member
Thomas Butler – Board Member
Matt Askew– Board Member
Karol Burlile – Board Member
Travis Mason – Board Member
Bill Butticci – Ex-Officio Member
Debbie Lawrence, Fair Board Secretary
Ken Watts, Groundskeeper

The Fair Board meets the Third Tuesday of each month at 6pm at the Fair Board Office on the fairgrounds. April-September the Fair Board may add a second Meeting on the First Tuesday of the month.

We are interested in your feedback! We have several committees:
  • Rodeo
  • Queen
  • Open Class Exhibits
  • Parade
  • Motorsports
  • Grounds Improvement